Two Family Dollar products I couldn’t live without. 

  

These two products are something k picked up for the first time when I was young and broke. I honestly didn’t expect them to be that great, but they were so cheap I figured I would give them a try, and I am glad I did. 

When I was younger my face never broke out. Ever. Over the past 2 years the acne I never had as a teen is finally catching up.

I started out just using the scrub, and I really liked it, but somehow during a move it ended up packed away and I totally forgot about it. Well, I finally found it and since using it, my face has begun to clear up, but the real difference is when I started mixing it with the clay mask. 

I read the reviews for the mask on influenster, and with 1200 reviews it is holding strong with a solid 4 1/2 stars out of 5. Something you would never expect from a $2 product from family dollar. So, I bought it. It can be used for spot treatment when a zit comes up, or an all over face mask. (Like below) 

  

I have to say, I really was pleasantly surprised, and I plan to use these products for years to come. My skin is clearing up, it is beautiful and soft, and I think I am addicted .  

One thought on “Two Family Dollar products I couldn’t live without. 

Leave a Reply

