Covergirl Bombshell Volume by Lashblast Review

covergirlbombshell

I am sort of a mascara junkie, and so I run through them quite often. I have pretty long eyelashes, and I usually try to find a mascara that will get the job done without falsies. I LOVED this mascara when I put it on. It looks beautiful, and I honestly did not feel like I needed falsies at all. It wasn’t until I went to remove the product that I realized how awful it is.

Mascara? More like black super glue!

R.I.P to the eyelashes I lost trying to get this stuff off. I tried everything, from baby wipes, baby shampoo, face wash, lotion, and oil makeup remover, but that still did not get it all off. It took days for this stuff to come off, and it made my eyelashes so stiff they actually got sore, and I didn’t even know that was a thing.

Needless to say, would I recommend this? Absolutely not. I value my eyelashes to much.

Leave a Reply

